District Office Staff Directory
Carlton Faulk
Superintendent of Schools

P:  352.448.5054
faulkc@union.k12.fl.us

Cathy Sams 
Secretary to Superintendent of Schools

 P:  352.448.5054
samsc@union.k12.fl.us

Barry Sams 
Director of Personnel & Secondary Education

P:  352.448.5145
samsb@union.k12.fl.us

Cindy Howell 
Personnel Specialist

P:  352.448.5065
howellc@union.k12.fl.us

Pam Pittman 
Secretary to Director of Personnel & Secondary Education

P:  352.448.5067
pittmanp@union.k12.fl.us

Renae Prevatt 
Director of Finance

P:  352.448.5068
prevattr@union.k12.fl.us

Cindy Maddox 
Secretary to Director of Finance

P:  352.448.5087
maddoxc@union.k12.fl.us

Cailyn Stalnaker 
Financial Assistant

 P:  352.448.5086
stalnakerc@union.k12.fl.us

Pat Cunningham 
Financial Reporting Specialist

P:  3352.448.5078
cunninghamp@union.k12.fl.us

Mary Ann Taylor 
Accounts Payable Specialist

P:  352.448.5079
taylorm@union.k12.fl.us

Brenda Suggs 
Payroll Specialist

P:  352.448.5091
suggsb@union.k12.fl.us

Christie Whitehead 
Director of ESE & Student Services

P:  352.448.5144
whiteheadchr@union.k12.fl.us

Brenda Croft 
Secretary to Director of ESE & Student Services

P:  352.448.5139
croftb@union.k12.fl.us

Stacey Rimes
Director of Curriculum & Accountability

P:  352.448.5052
rimess@union.k12.fl.us

Marie Pittman 
Secretary to Director of Curriculum & Accountability

P:  352.448.5106
pittmanm@union.k12.fl.us

Betsy Whitehead 
Director of Food Service

P:  352.448.5102
whiteheadb@union.k12.fl.us

Kaitlin Tomlinson 
Secretary to Director of Food Service
P:  352.448.5105
tomlinsonk@union.k12.fl.us
The Purpose Statement for the Union County School District

The purpose of Union County School District is to provide a collaborative learning culture where students are dedicated to excel with commitment from staff, families, and community.